Satisfied Client Reviews

Red Deer

  • "My experience with Laura was amazing! She put in so much hard work, she never gave up and was truly resilient! 10/10 I would recommend her ! I’m super impressed…. Thanks Laura you definitely helped this family out ❤️"
    10/01/2021
  • "Laura did an amazing job representing my son! She was personable, responsive and really seemed to care about his case. Laura knew this wouldn't be a huge money making case, but she still took it and worked so hard to get the best possible outcome, which she did! Because of her hard work, my son doesn't even have a criminal record. I highly recommend her and the rest of the lawyers at Advocate Law as I know they all work with the same guiding principles. Thank you so much!"
    07/28/2021
  • "If you are looking for a very professional, well known and respected attorney Maurice Collard is definitely your guy. I was a client of his and i can not explain how great full i am for what he has done for me. I could have ended up in a penitentiary for 5 to 10 year but this man is seriously so good at what he does i was given a second chance."
    07/15/2021
  • "I cannot express how thankful I am to have Laura take my case . She didn't fly through legal words I wouldn't have known and explained everything as if I was talking to a friend. Even in the few minutes we had waiting for the judge she helped a young guy who didn't have a clue what to do and steered him into the right direction. Truly went well out of her way for me as well. You can tell by her personality she goes above and beyond and takes pride in her work your not just another client. Thank you advocate..."
    06/24/2021
  • "Laura is amazing! I can not say enough about her professionalism and her responsiveness. She put me at ease the first time we spoke. Laura definitely has her clients best interest at heart. She is upfront and friendly. She and her team have gone above and beyond for us. I can not thank them enough. I could not have asked for better service. I would recommend Advocate Law and have to anyone needing legal representation."
    05/06/2021
Leave a Review

Calgary

  • "I 100% recommend Advocate Law if you are looking for someone who will fight to get you the results you deserve. I felt respected and comfortable, but more importantly I felt that I mattered as a client. Thank you again! Do not hesitate to reach out to this firm if you are looking for help!!!"
    04/23/2021
  • "I definitely recommend Advocate Law. They are very professional and have great communication skills. I had an amazing outcome with them. If you need the best help you can get then go there!"
    04/23/2021
  • "Advocate Law goes above and beyond for anyone! Very easy to get a hold of and will answer as many questions u have. Always made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend"
    04/27/2021
  • "If you want someone who will do everything in their power to help fight for you, Advocate has the group of Lawyers you’re looking for. They’re kind, compassionate and exceptional at what they do. You won’t find a better team to fight for your rights and freedom."
    04/23/2021
  • "Advocate law has been so helpful from beginning to end. They never stop trying to get the best results and you’ll always feel they have best interest in mind."
    5 Kyle
    04/27/2021
Leave a Review

Edmonton

  • "Andrew and all the staff at Advocate Law are amazing and have there clients best interest in mind. They go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied with the judgement delivered. I would recommend Andrew to any and everyone his sister Laura has been ama..."
    05/24/2021
  • "Look no further, this is the firm you need to use to ensure the BEST result with your trial! Highly recommend Advocate Law, they are very professional and knowledgeable. They put in the work to give you the best defence to win your trial everytime. They ke..."
    04/02/2021
  • "Friendly and professional. These guys know their stuff and will put in the work to win your case. They always come out on top. Reasonable cost and totally worth every penny. Highly recommend."
    04/02/2021
  • "I've used Andrew for multiple high profile cases and he impresses me more every case and I believe him to be the absolute most compassionate lawyer I've used and I highly recommend him to anyone who has a serious criminal case of any type of offence."
    06/25/2021
  • "Best experience ever the staff was awesome service was great couldn’t ask for a better team would recommend them 10/10"
    04/03/2021
Leave a Review

You are charged with a criminal offence. Now what?

An association of independent lawyers